Contact the Engineering Staff

Kevin Lilly P.E. - City Engineer/Deputy Director
klilly@ci.moscow.id.us
208.883.7025

Scott Bontrager P.E. - Assistant City Engineer
sbontrager@ci.moscow.id.us
208.883.7030

Bob Buvel, P.E. - Staff Engineer
bbuvel@ci.moscow.id.us
208.883.7031

​Carey Edwards - Senior Engineering Technician
cedwards@ci.moscow.id.us
208.883.7023

Jason Lefler - Senior Engineering Technician
​jlefler@ci.moscow.id.us
208.883.7137

​Nate Suhr - Senior Engineering Technician
nsuhr@ci.moscow.id.us

208.883.7029

Kyle Rainer - Engineering Technician
krainer@ci.moscow.id.us
208.883.7032

  ​

Sandra Collins - Admin Assistant/Deputy City Clerk
scollins@ci.moscow.id.us
208.883.7034


 


 


 


 


 


 

Contact Us

  • Engineering Division
    Paul Mann Building
    221 E. Second Street
    Moscow, Idaho 83843
    208.883.7034